2020 Special Award Recipients

Nancy Marston is the recipient of The Diane Balkavich Heart of Freestyle Award

Jenn Michaelis is the recipient of The Cassandra Hartman Poetry in Motion Award

Judith Stoodley is the recipient of The Michele Pouliot Storyteller Award

Rosalind Walkington is the recipient of The Julie Flanery Trail Blazer Award

The following were recipients of the "Take a Bow" award:

Deana Allen Nancy Marston

Peggy Wolf Judith Stoodley

And Nancy vonKoehnen

MCL's conveyed:

Carrol Haines and Carlee (3)

Pat Van Bregt and Brigit (3)

Mary Hunter and Jenny (2)

Yoko Ichikawa and Kei (1)

Rosalind Walkington and Mystic (1)

Alexandra Morun and Piper (1)

Anne Engen received a special award in Appreciation for her on-going support of RFE and the sport of Musical Freestyle